HELLO FROM ZERO METERS ABOVE SEA LEVEL TO THE TOP; I'M ZAZA!

F4BC886A-0FF0-40F5-8B0A-1E585F8E9870.jpeg

Hello everyone, I'm Fatimatuzzahro, but People call me Zaza. Actually, I started the trend for my own name to be called Zaza. Let it be simple and easy.
I was born in the city of Batik, Pekalongan, Indonesia. Because like many citizens of the world who already know, that Batik is a national heritage in my country. I've put it on my wish list to
introduce you to the process of making authentic Pekalongan Batik. Because, at my house, my parents really produce Batik from my area.
So, my daily activities are helping with job mobility in the range of Batik production and distribution, as well as bookkeeping.

Why did I sign up for Hive?

511F7BC5-06CF-4D80-B2CA-58FDFCBD96AC.jpeg

Hive was the first authoring portal I joined. This makes me very nervous, and happy at the same time.
I started learning to write because I love reading books from my favorite authors; Fiersa Besari. I have almost all of his collections of books. At first, I liked Fiersa because she was a mountain climber (fyi: I also really like climbing mountains, I'll tell you later after this paragraph), Then, my admiration for Fiersa Besari grew when I found out that she wrote a book whose stories were always related to nature. One more! she also writes songs and sings! OMG! I admire him even more. From here, I started wanting to be able to write like Fiersa Besari. I hope I can, guys!

So, because of this, I am very grateful to, my dear @anggreklestari for this invitation and golden opportunity to study at hive. I will always need your guidance on the hive. thanks, Anggrek. Maybe one day we can meet face to face and talk a lot over coffee?

  • From zero meters above sea level to above*

48664690-9279-4C67-83CA-0D967EEC7BAF.jpeg

Beach and mountains. I'm familiar with both. I really like the smell of the beach air, feet touching the warm beach sand, and the sparkling sea water at night. When I'm on holiday, I sometimes camp by the beach with my friends.
If you don't want to go to the beach, my friends and I plan to climb the mountain.
One of my favorite mountains is Rinjani. Hahaha ... who doesn't fall in love with Rinjani's majestic charm. If there is another opportunity, I will return to Rinjani.
I'm also very in love with Semeru, one day, let me tell you about my amazing trip to Merbabu, Semeru, Ciremai, Slamet, Sumbing, Sindoro, Kembang, Prau, Ungaran, Andong and Ijen Crater!

528FA28E-B3BF-4100-AF56-C082943F1F21.jpeg

Oh I can barely stop how I want to tell you about everything I've ever seen. I really want you to share in enjoying the beautiful scenery that God has created.
Besides that, I also like to cook trying new recipes that I get from Instagram, youtube, or the Cookpad recipe app. although sometimes the first try often fails, but it doesn't make me despair and I will try again until it really fits and I can share the recipe with others.
I have an interesting story. One time, I tried a spaghetti brulle recipe and I sent it to my friend to taste it. You know what happened after that? My friend was promoting the product on his instagram account, and I got my first order. It was an amazing experience for me. My friends say I'm good at making food and snacks, but I'm not sure if it's to other people's tastes. LOL

50605159-F303-4A54-A771-76C5129892C7.jpeg

I like to cook, it means I also like culinary tourism. It is mandatory for me when visiting an area to taste the typical food of the area. I remember, I was very sad when I visited lombok, and I didn't get to taste the typical Lombok food; Taliwang Chicken!
I have a country that is my dream of culinary tourism is Korea and Japan, hopefully one day it can come true.
May I add one more about me? I really like watching movies at the cinema! My favorite genre of movies is random. But I like romantic genre movies.
Pfuhh ... thanks for reading my introduction, Guys! I really enjoy meeting new people. Let's get close to each other.

Sort:  

Welcome fatimatuzzahro!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola, @fatimatuzzahro . Waaww!! Such a great intro. Welcome to Hive!

Finally, you are landed on HIVE! Some day I will travel to your hometown for sure with @titisnariyah

just go now!wkwkwkwkwk

thanks so much sis🤍

Hello, Zaza. Nice to e-meet you!
Anyway, I also have Fiersa Besari books! But, the last book, Tapak Jejak, i didn't buy it. Hahaha.
Welcome to Hive!

hehe thanks sis nice to meet u too🤍

Congratulations @fatimatuzzahro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Hi zal welcome and I say enjoy the ride

9CBD5C8A-E4FD-44D8-8421-350C9AF656A8.jpeg

Hello @fatimatuzzahro! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Amazing pictures! It’s a beautiful place 💙 Welcome to hive, and good luck! 🍀

Welcome to hive