Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

To welcome the nation's independence day, the nation of Indonesia, various events have been held, among them are coloring contest or kindergarten elementary school.

Since the opening of the registration has been seen enthusiastic parents and children who want to join the race, they do not think about what prizes they will get, but togetherness and fun they can gather and joke with their friends.

IMG_20161001_165212.jpg

One of the competitions held is the coloring contest, free theme

IMG_20161008_201657.jpg

Sholawat reading contest in groups.
Hopefully friends all empower the event that if other than create cheerfulness but also sharpen the brain and or intelligence

Sort:  

nice...
I voted in your post hope I can do the same to my =)
https://steemit.com/health/@kingoflek/shake-for-diabets
thank you.

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!