Flowey the noob gamer/writer

in #introducemyself2 years ago

Hi there all you gamers out there. This is flower. My friends call me Flowey. I am almost in my 50s and this year will be taking on the challenge of starting a YouTube/gamer adventure. This will be my first time playing p2e block chain games and I'm both excited and nervous at the same time. I mean I'm a housewife with zip, zero nada knowledge of twitter, blogging, ecency post and discord! This is going to be very entertaining to say the least! I'm eager to learn and love the gamer crowed. I have yet to meet a nasty gamer that said "Hi flowey what the heck are you doing here?! ' I home schooled both our kiddies. Unfortunately, heartbrokenly we lost our son in 2018 aswell as my brother. Our daughter went to university and Flowey had to get something to keep her busy!! How did I end up here? Good question! One road led to another to another and whoa I'm here writing stories! My fav thing to do and now I'm gonna start playing games and started a YouTube
'ourflower ' you may want to check it out. Only posted one vid. up to date, but waiting for the Alpha games to start then its regular vids.. well i hope so.. to date I have so much to learn.. everyday there are new developers and new p2e block games coming out!! This is so exciting!! TY all for not judging me for doing this and ty for your support!! From Flowerpower Bye bye and hope to hear from you soon!!