Hello World !

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Theodale Johns and hail from Durban, South Africa.

I assure you that there are no lions or wild animals walking around and that we do in fact have technology here.

I look forward to my journey here and hope many of you guys will assist me on this journey as I share my life through various forms.

I have great interest in music of all types, sports as well as sharing my views on various topics. Sharing humor to brighten up someones day is of my favorites as well as a word of encouragement to someone feeling down.

So all aboard, lets go as we experience life through my views.

Sort:  

When you say technology, do you mean fences to keep all the lions out? (;

All types of fences to keep them out and in. Also roads to see them and vehicles to drive there as well.