Introduce Myself

Bahasa Indonesia
Selamat malam sahabat steemit semuanya.
Salam kenal dan salam sukses selalu untuk kalian.

Saya anggota baru di steemit. Ini merupakan postingan pertama saya. Pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat - sahabat steemit semuanya agar kita bisa saling mengenal. Nama saya Hermawan biasanya saya di panggil Hery. Saya tinggal di Bayu, Aceh Utara. Saya bekerja sebagai wiraswasta.

Saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya, sudah banyak teman - teman saya yang menggunakan steemit. Saya sangat tertarik pada platform steemit setelah mendengarkan penjelasan dari teman saya tentang steemit. Saya mulai bergabung di steemit tanggal 24 januari 2018. Saya bukan seorang penulis tapi disini saya akan berusaha untuk belajar menulis, semoga saya bisa. Saya sangat mengharapkan masukan dan arahan dari teman - teman steemit semuanya.

image

English

Good evening steemit friends all. Greeting know and best wishes always for you.

I'm a new member in steemit. This is my first post. On this occasion I would like to introduce myself to all the the steemit friends to get to know each other. My name is Hermawan, usually I am called Hery. I live in Bayu, Aceh North. I work as an entrepreneur.

I know this steemit palform from my friends, I have many friends who us steemit. I am very interested in the steemit platform after listening to my friends explanation of steemit. I started joining steemit on 24 january 2018. I'm not writer, but here I will try to learn to write, and share useful information, hopefully can. I really hope for feedback and referrals from all steemit friend.

image

Follow me @hermawan87

Sort:  

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you! IMG_20180130_094825

welcome!follow me,good

hello, welcome, I invite you to go through my blog and support me with some votes since I am starting in this beautiful community and I want to contribute to the community, I will also support you with votes, thanks, success

Welcome to steemit @hermawan87

Hai @hermawan87.. Selamat kumpul di Steemit! Suka anda kumpul di sini.. telah diupvote.. 8)

Terimakasih @puncakbukit saya sangat suka kumpul di steemit