On the path to success there is no footprint of lazy guys! There will not be any path to success that is full of roses!!!

Have you ever been like me sitting alone thinking "How successful is it?" "How to succeed?" "And when will it succeed?"

Ask yourself the questions yourself:

What is success?

Is the success now for me is to sell so many goods have a lot of money, can freely do what you like without worry about capital. There is a living surplus, worry for his family vk ck children, parents, brothers and dc so many people know .....

Please say that is what I think and trying to achieve

And:

how to Succeed?

The answer has many answers for each person.

Of course, you want to succeed the first thing you have to do is to do your best. K just want to be but also have to try to learn, improve the knowledge, knowledge, then I will use that knowledge to be able to do the most dc ....

So:

When will I succeed?

Simply when you see how it feels to be successful in what you are going to be and embarking on doing your best, then you are truly successful.

Now, in my eyes, the successful people around me, and then the consciousness of people doing their own thing must also be done, and success must be successful. And I'm trying to do that, will try to change myself, raise my knowledge to have more energy and fight my best ....

I will try my best.

Sort:  

Hi @huandeptrai. Really nice to read about you. Welcome on steemit. I have followed you and now you can follow me too. Do check out my page. It's good.