Introducing my self to the HIVE comunity !

First of all, let me introduce myself in few words. I am Ignacio Arreses, 29 years old, from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I have a Bachelor as Spanish language teacher from University of Buenos Aires. As you can read English is not my native language, I am trying my best. I am also an Ashtanga Yoga teacher and a seeker of the Truth, inside us and outside.I am a big supporter arround the idea that to change something first we have to change ourselves. Literature teached me so many values around human mind and emotions. Yoga teaches me everiday how to overcome my own ego and seek my inner truth. In my trip to the truth I read a lot of amazing people as Mahatma Gandhi, Walth Whitman, Ralph Waldo Emerson, Leon Tolstoy and more. My background maybe sounds romantic but, I also have my feets in the floor.

Chaimundi-11.jpg

As a language and literature teacher I am always trying to wake up the minds of my students. In their homes, parents consuming empty Tv shows, fake news, engaging with bots trough social media platforms, and wasting time in centralized platforms that consume your energy, life and attention without giving you nothing. It is my mission to alert my students, friends, and family to be more critics around all the stuff that people is consuming. In this way our writer skills can help us to achieve a new level of conciousnes around our own ideas and what is going in our society.

photo-1512820790803-83ca734da794.jpg

I will continue posting here and i want to engage with new friends here and also maybe some old ones from steemit comunity !

@nathanmars7 @prettynicevideo @madushanka @chireerocks

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive @ignacioarreses!! Would love you to check out the @naturalmedicine community and join us over there. @hive-120078 Loads of yoga and natural wellness people from all over the world. Natural medicine also has its own front end https://naturalmedicine.io

Looking forward to learning with and from you.

Best wishes from Chiang Mai in Thailand. Following you. 😊

Thank you really a lot.

Yes i remember @naturalmedicine comunity ! i engaged with them a lot, few years ago when i was more active in steemit. Great people, with great value.

Thanks for your support !

I will be posting here daily or weekly i really want to rebirth here in HIVE ! these times are a good oportunity for that !

take care of your beloved ones

Look forward to supporting you, and to seeing you back in @naturalmedicine. 😉


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Well, welcome to Hive!