My Introduction As A Steemian

Hello Steemit !!!

Finally, here I am in Steemit. So, it's time I share to you how I landed here, in this beautiful platform based on the revolutionary technology of our time i.e. blockchain.

It's been a while, my friends, @physics-o-mania, and @techdroid have been talking about Steemit. So, I'd obviously be curious about it. I decided to create my account. I decided to name my account with the fancy name @indie.girl, after all, I'm an Indian.


Me With My Friends

Let me tell you about myself. I am a graduate student in Electronics and Communication Engineering. I am from the state of West Bengal, India. Currently, I am staying in my college hostel. I love science and technology related topics. Besides, I am a foody and a fashion lover.


To The Water Park

I'll be sharing my pics, my travel stories, science and technology related topics with you throughout my Steemit journey. I hope you all will love my contents. Also, Steemit is a great platform to interact with people around the world. I'll always be positive to make good friends here.

500c691a-f916-42ce-b518-98bfe0725fc7.jpg

Capturing the Pleasant Moment(She was a bit extra excited)

I hope you all are doing well. I'll be back with my new post in few days. Till then,

Follow Me

@indie.girl

and

Upvote and Share This Post And Help Me Grow

****

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @indie.girl! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@indie.girl, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey there! Welcome aboard to Steemit! :)

I am so happy you noticed me. Thank you @firepower

@introducemyself Welcome to Steemit. Wish you great success here.

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=173685...Watch videos in 2 windows at the same time and use another browser and get Free coins you can pick what you want to earn,,

Congratulations @indie.girl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit ... Good to see one more indian 👌

Thank you so much @saimegh

Congratulations @indie.girl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit. I am from Bangladesh originally. I guess you also speak Bengali as well. Nice to see you here. As you are studying electrical, you can write about science in steemstem tag. Have a nice time here :)

Thank you @rifkan. Unfortunately, I'm not that good in Bengali. My first language is Hindi. Btw, I'll definitely work as you suggested. Thank you for visiting my post.