Jaybees Gallery Introduction!

Hello Steemit & Dtube,

I am Jibran & my friends call me Jaybee. Introducing myself on Steemit because I am searching for a platform like steemit which is full of interesting work & activities to share my Videos & Photos on it here.

25.jpg
14.jpg

I am a person with thousand of skills that would be share on my feed, I have treasures of skills in "Media Work" which can boost my platform as compare to others.

24.jpg
12.jpg

As my previous experience, serving this media line since 2002 & so on as a Video Editor, Photographer, Videographer & after that with the speed of time flew I became Director & Producer, with fluent use of Video Equipment.

As I am eagerly wanted to share my work on Steemit, my work experience in National & International platforms. I done many events, Concerts, Convocation, Seminars, Promotional Events, Launchings, Weddings & New Year Parties.

Can't wait to see yours response!

27.jpg
23.jpg
11.jpg

Sort: