Greetings from Africa, Nigeria.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Source


Hi Steemians,


I am @jiossm from the heart of Africa. 

Greeting to you guys all from all over the continent connected together on one platform.

I was introduced to steemit.com by @damzxyno the medical student.


I am more of a therapist; an inspiration and motivation speaker. I'll  be blogging more on my field helping us all to be better people. I hope to enjoy my stay on this platform.  

Please support me, follow and comment on my posts.  

As my Uncle do say, "No one is a fountain of Knowledge". Even the fool is kept alive by knowledge.


And to my fellow steemians from Africa, I greet you all.

Steemians from Nigeria, I hail o.

I support genesis-project, I support the Steemit has come to stay.


Thank You guys for Reading!

Sort:  

image

Congratulations you have introduced ourselves to us.

WELCOME TO JOIN STEEMIT @jiossm.

We have come to give your post appreciation.

thank you for your success

Welcome @jiossm to this wonderful community. My name is Javier Gama, I am 28 years old; and I want to share how you win fans very fast and more value to my account.
Just enter this link and register with your own steemit account.
Greetings.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemfollower @steemfollower

Hello @jiossm Welcome on steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

Nice meeting you too...

Welcome on board bro....

Congratulations @jiossm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit🤗
Join with me here

Congratulations @jiossm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!