BEES, BEATS N POLITICS – STEEM, READS N LOT-O-CLICKS

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Yeah! Full-Spectrum-Introduction!!!

BIENE.JPG
I'm a german bee keepin', crypto dealin', peace lovin', politically atheistic evolutionary.
A blond, white, male generation y guy. Soviet born, freedom raised, liberty fetishist.
A 2pac listenin' two days ago squirrel-hugger.
Now, just a scratches-in-the-face-havin' squirrel-watcher.
An air and water addict.
A trilingual, multiperspectivist bombhater.
A decentralizationist satiric ranter with a message:

Empowering people is epic and fuck authority!!!

Dear steemians, it is my plessure to join this next level community.

PS: I'd like to do a lil' shoutout to a buddy of mine:
images.duckduckgo.com.png
I YOUR FACE SUCKERBERG!!!

Sort:  

Hello, I am also a beekeeper. Welcome!