Hello! Steemians. I am Jose Luis and I going to introduce myself.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello! Steemians!. I am Jose Luis. I am 28 years old. I'm student engineering.


)

I'm going to final semester to finish my carreer and I really exciting.

I'm going to tell about me. A little bit.

Well, I really want to know this world about Steemit so I want yours help with that.

I speeak english and spanish.

I really like to cook. My family is grateful with that. Later I will show you all the dishes that I will be preparing.

I grew up in Aragua/Maracay. 

I'm married.

I like photography.

I like study, learn, dance, surf, and others things.

I like to travel but right now is expensive to travel so I Can't but I will with this tools Steemit.

Every moment that passes I enjoy it to the fullest and I will be here to help and learn.

I hope you can help me to continue publishing.

Follow me ------------>>> @joselfz

Follow me -------------- >>> @joselfz



Sort:  

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Ohh! Thanks you! Nice to meet you.