Introduction of myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

So since i have reached 200 followers, i will be going to introduce myself ♡

So, Hello Steemit friends! My name is Trisha Kaye, i'm a 15-year-old typical school girl, an aspiring journalist who likes to write poems and articles. I also love playing badminton. I love GOD more than anything else in this world.

So here's a picture of me :>e4693e7500ee1f78da19cbbcb9b73133.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! I am newcomer too. 2 days ago i joined in here. Let's build good relationship on this site. You have nice profile and biography.. I like it. You deserve to get two thumbs and upvoted. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Keep Steeming and Earning big money.
Good luck guys! Wish u always success. Let's have a look on Blog's wall. I ve latest photos posted on my blog. I hope you like it. Thank you for your support.

Thank you! Please resteem and upvote this blog. Thank youuu!

Followed and upvoted
Hoping same from you 😊

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steem @keixgg I have sent you a tip

Thank you! Please resteem and upvote this blog. Thank youuu!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Thank you! Please don't forget to upvote and resteem this blog. Godbless!

Your picture is cool hehehe! Welcome to steemit dear friend @keixgg, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here. ONE LOVE.

Thank you! Please don't forget to upvote and resteem this blog. Godbless!

Thank you very much!!

Welcome @keixgg. We will make the world a better place to live in just by removing the boundaries from our heart.

Thank you! Please don't forget to upvote and resteem this blog. Godbless!

Welcome to Steemit @keixgg.🎉
I liked your introduction post. Hopefully, you will enjoy your stay here and make a fortune, haha.

I published an article recently about how to build your follower base more efficient. You might want to check it out as a small help for the start.

If you also want to try your luck join my giveaway!🔥 You can win 200€ worth of gifts!💰

Welcome to steemit Trisha I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Thank you! Please don't forget to upvote and resteem this blog. Godbless!

Welcome to Steemit! also wow u've got 200 followers already :)

Thank you! Please don't forget to upvote and resteem this blog. Godbless!