introducemyself:hello steemian

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with the steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is mursalin I was the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one my person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city.
I work in self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. and I am still active as a student at one of the universities in the area here

Halo steemian di seluruh dunia, hari ini saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya karena saya adalah pengguna baru disini, oleh karena itu saya butuh banyak bantuan dari semua teman di steemit. Sebelum itu saya ingin mengucapkan terima kasih kepada CEO steemit @ned karena dengan steemit saya bisa share berbagai posting di blog saya semoga postingan saya akan bermanfaat bagi semua orang. Dan saya juga sangat berharap bisa mendapat dukungan @ good-karma sebagai pemilik aplikasi #esteem Karena aku terinspirasi dari kalian semua .. IDENTITAS SAYA Nama saya mursalin saya adalah anak kedua dari lima bersaudara yang memiliki satu adik perempuan dan saya datang dari indonesia tepatnya di provinsi Aceh khususnya kota lhokseumawe. Saya bekerja di wiraswasta dan saya akan melakukan pekerjaan apapun selama saya mendapatkan uang halal. dan saya masih aktif sebagai mahasiswa di salah satu universitas di daerah sini

Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ed for with the steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone. And I also really hope to get support @ good-karma as app owner #esteem Because I'm inspired from all of you .. MY IDENTITY My name is mursalin I was the first child of two brothers who have one younger brother and one person, I come from indonesia precisely in Aceh province especially lhokseumawe city. I work in self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. and I am still active as a student at one of the universities in the area here Hello steemian around the world, today I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit. Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone. And I also really hope to get support @ good-karma as app owner #esteem Because I was inspired from all of you .. MY IDENTITY My name is mursalin I was the second child of five brothers who have one younger sister and I came from Indonesia precisely in the province Aceh in particular the city of lhokseumawe. I work in self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. and I am still active as a student at one of the universities in the area here
image

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ikbal7/introduce-my-name-ikbal7-16046279fc4b

Thank you