Sort:  

I started learning HTML in high school. So, good work. Some people might call you a nerd but nerds are awesome.

I just know some little stuff of it, only what I use in posts.
div center p br/ img scr and few much.
I'm starting to learn programming in minecraft education and scratch.
My father says I'm a fast learner not a nerd or a genius. :-)
My father says it is possible that you are a real genius.

😊

For Hive and Steemit, I like to justify my text using this code:

<div class="text-justify"> text </div>

How to show code on here so it is not hidden:

Use this symbol ` (but 2 times) to open and then close and place the code inside if you want to show people the code. Otherwise, the code may be invisible.

Thank you for teaching me html. :)

People say there are different kinds of intelligence. Possibly seven types or maybe more. So, a person could be possibly a type of genius in some ways but maybe not in other ways.