Hello Hive Blockchain! This Is My 1st Post! #IntroduceMyself

in #introducemyself β€’ 4 years ago

116872543_1548837285275822_1612585780553398379_n.jpg


Hi my name is @littlem and I am 8 years old. 🐰 My dad just got me a fitbit watch and is helping me get going with tracking my steps on the @Actifit app!

I am ready to go on this adventure with him! My dad's name is @wil.metcalfe so check out his account to see more cool posts like this one! 😁 He is a personal trainer with the @Actifit project and he is going to also be helping me with this account!

I'm excited because now I'm OFFICIALLY on the Hive Blockchain! Hello everyone!!! πŸ‘‹

Every week we plan to go on walks or runs using my new Fitbit and the @Actifit dApp. Our goal will be to get a #Win and if im lucky maybe even an #AutomaticWin! That's 10,000 steps before 10pm for a #Win and 10,000 steps before 10am for an #AutomaticWin!

I can't wait to go on this healthy, FUN, stepping adventure!!! 🐰😝🐰

@littlem
116876379_295923324974037_5689092757648946496_n.jpg


A Heads Up:
This account is managed by @littlem's dad, @wil.metcalfe. Thank You for reading, watching (Yes! There are videos coming!), and supporting her as she grows on the Hive Blockchain!
117032569_1021832388220135_2673615367620183460_n.png

Sort: Β 

Hi my Little One! Congratulations! You have taken your very first step onto the information highway and blockchain technology! I'm excited to show you around and I think that we are going to have LOTS of fun getting our steps with @Actifit! #Win's and #AutomaticWin's here we come!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ˜ŠπŸ™Œ

Aww you are so sweet. I think we will have fun!!! I wonder who else will come on this adventure with us!? And i cant wait to be on a blog too Daddy!!!!

Welcome on board Sweetie. Glad your dad finally let you in to the world of @Actifit and on the blockchain. I'm sure you'll enjoy it here. And looking forward to your videos. Take care and have fun.

Thank you @roger5120! I will have fun on here. I'm still too exited! 😊

Awesome @littlem

A very warm welcome to ActiFit and the Hive block chain @littlem. Nice to meet you and I am sure you will definitely have fun gathering your steps and posting your results at the end of the day. It has been a pleasure interacting with your dad @wil.metcalfe he is really cool and introduced all of us to the #AutomaticWin. An excellent way to kick off the day, so you are in good hands and it's never too early to start keeping fit and being active. In future you will reap the benefits and be glad you started early.
As I love to tell everyone "keep stepping and enjoying yourself " see you around :}

Thank you !!! I am so grateful to be on here with you guys!!!!🀣

Your pictures here reminds me of Hawaii. Welcome to Hive. When I was eight, I was dreaming of world travel. When I grew up, I went to New York, Hawaii, and even Vietnam.

Wow! You are a world traveler! I been to Hawaii, Cuba, and China, as well as Vancouver and Jasper Canada so I'm still collecting destinations. 🚘

Great to have you around @littlem, looks like you have fitness genes from @wil.metcalfe :)
Welcome to hive and actifit !

Thank you @mcfarhat! I think I do. And i am really excited about being on here with you guys! I can't wait to start posting my steps with @actifit! :)

Hi @mcfarhat! Thank you for welcoming my little girl to hive and actifit! She certainly does have my fitness genes! (Both girls do actually!) 😁

I have been waiting to introduce both of them to the world of fitness and social media. I think that Actifit will be a wonderful way to do that. There's so much to learn and experience and it's exciting that we get to do it together! πŸ˜„

Question: Do we have any other kids using Actifit yet?

Welcome to hive.
I'm seven years old and I'm a moderator of the Kidz Community the right place for works made by kids, about kids, or, for kids.
I'm cross posting this article in the Kidz Community.
I also publish as @steemean.
You are in the Kidz Community Contest week 1.

If you don't want to be in the contest reply NO to this comment

Of course id love to join !!! I im also really exited about the competition! Now when is this day of the competition? I realllllllly can't wait!!!:) This seems very interesting and fun! I would love to find out more about this kids club or community? By the way... I noticed that you are from Lisban. I am from Canada.

I was in Quebec one time. Later on, I remember visiting Vancouver, BC. I like the way people talk in Canada.

Wow. Seven years old. Impressive.

Yes, it's 2 years now of learning Steem/Hive.
My father now just help me in html and see the errors of Google translate.
I read some of your comments for a long time, ;-)

You are a lot better than me at that age I think. Wow.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn, I write a little html still with some errors, my father helps a lot but I'm learning.

I started learning HTML in high school. So, good work. Some people might call you a nerd but nerds are awesome.

I just know some little stuff of it, only what I use in posts.
div center p br/ img scr and few much.
I'm starting to learn programming in minecraft education and scratch.
My father says I'm a fast learner not a nerd or a genius. :-)
My father says it is possible that you are a real genius.

😊

Hello, Little M! Welcome to Hive, and to Actifit. Have fun! πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

@arrliinn!!! Thank you for welcoming my Little One to the Hive and Actifit community! You are always so very thoughtful! It's something I love about you! πŸ™‚

Thank you!!!! I think I really will have fun on Hive and Actifit!πŸ˜„

Welcome ChampπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ!

Your father and I have been having fun since last 2 years. I'm sure you will definitely love being here. You are lucky to get exposure of such platforms right from this early age. Your father is one of the most talented and postive people here on steemit Hive and Actifit and has been a brother,mentor for me since last 2 years. We will all learn more and more about interesting stuff and about each other as we go along. Good luck and God bless!!

Thank you for welcoming my daughter to Hive and Actifit @kpreddy! 😊 Her and I are certainly going to have plenty of fun!

It's been a real joy getting to know you and thinking back to that first day we met... Well that was a really good day wasn't it!? 😁 Has it already been 2 years! Wow! How did that happen?! πŸ˜‚

Let's continue to learn and stick together my brother and friend! πŸ™Œ

Really??!!😱 that's so cool. And thank you for talking such nice things about my dad ❀️ I think I will have fun and learn more things from every one.😊

Hello @littlem , and welcome to Actifit , i am sure everyone is happy to have you among our community ,you are the youngest part and sure you will be the most active one , awaiting your posts :)

Thank you! I think this will be a great experience for me.πŸ˜€

Welcome to this platform dear it feels good to say lil kids using the technology for there betterment of your health.

Keep Actifying and stay happy.

YES I WILL!!!!! This is going to be so exiting🀣

hello dear friend @littlem good afternoon
I am very happy that you are with us, it is good that your dad is accompanying you to take your first steps in our wonderful social network.
Welcome, you enjoy a lot and have a great time
Have a wonderful night

Thank you!!! I am glad I joined πŸ‘Œ and staying healthy and fit will be fun.πŸ˜‚

Welcome @littlem in this nice platform. Wish your happy journey here.

Thank you I am so glad I joined. 🀘

Welcome littlem!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @littlem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Welcome @littlem in this nice platform. Wish your happy journey here.

Welcome to the Hive blockchain! I hope you have fun here! 😊

Thanks that's very kind of you. I will have fun.πŸ°πŸ˜‰

Good luck with your Hive journey @littlem. Any questions you have you can always ask Srey-Yuu (@KidSisters). She's 11 and very good with markdown and posting. She has been posting a little in Sketchbook Community, might be a good place for your drawings too.

Thank you so much I will definitely talk to her. The Sketchbook Community sounds so cool! I will check it out!

I haven't been here on Hive in a while... I was so busy with my online school. Since there is Covid 19 around I have to stay home and do my school work...πŸ˜”

Buuutt! On the bright side... MY BIRTH DAY IS THIS MONTH !!!! YAAAAYYYY!!!!