My First Month On Steemit And Reaching 100 Followers! Let's celebrate!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

 Thank you to the Steem, Steemit community and many other community! I have just reach 100 followers! This community is the most wonderful community I have ever met in my whole entire life. 


So once again THANK YOU for inspiring me, THANK YOU for every upvote, resteem, comment, follow... I've already gained 100+ followers that I consider my friends! I hope you will find my future posts interesting and I will make sure to improve my content.

I will continue to try my best and share with all of you about my life! Let's make steemit become the greatest social media together! 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kouba01! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

awesome, well done! Hope you have a great weekend ;)

Nice to have you here! Enjoy!

thanks friend nice week end

Welcome Kouba01 to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

thanks friend me too i hope so

Spotted your post... actually by accident. But very happy to make you accquaintance here.

If you are interested in boosting your steemit income, head over to steemit.vote for even more upvotes. (Reference User: frank.riel)

Howdy! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. Have an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.