Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image
I'm lazy but love to have fun. can be hard working when I put my mind to it. Still trying to figure out exactly what steemit is and this is who I am. My name is Kyle shank I'm 15 years old. I am a sophomore in high school. I was born in fishers Indiana I have 3 older brothers. I got introduced to this platform by my dad. You could say that he is an anarchist. I play lots of video games and love basketball. I play for my high school team and I love it. There isn't much more I can say about my self. image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kyleshank I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.

Welcome!
What's your dad's channel?

Didn't have one but is interested in it and might eventually get one

Doesnt have one but might get one

I'm interested to see what will happen when beta is over.

same but I cant wait for the full game.

Hi welcome to the steemit community. please post with great contents. Cheer up. I am post about Japan in 3 language (in english,Japanese,Korean). If you have any questions about S.Korea and Japan, Please let me know. I do my best to response with steemian especially. Good Luck with Steem. Regards David.

@kyleshank Welcome to SteemIt! It's a great place to learn about cryptocurrencies and how to make money, make smart decisions, and make smart investments in new cryptocurrencies. I encourage you to work hard, learn all that you can, do your best, and then you will have great success in life. Followed.