The Imminent Breakup with Facebook for Steemit

1.JPG

When I happened to be introduced to the Crypto world from my friend's Facebook post, it seems almost certain that I'll be spending all my attention on Steemit from today onwards.

Hi, My name is Leon, consider myself a fun individual who has a passion for designing and creating originality style. Father of one beautiful 7 months daughter and always in a lookout for travel adventures with my family! 2.jpg

My profession consists of doing photography, videography, internet marketing, sales and freelance events. Sounds like a lot of stuff on hands but it never stops me from pursuing other interest like being a drone pilot, supporting my fav sports team (ManUtd & Cleveland basketball team) plus attending personal development events. Now, I'm into trading this volatile crypto market. It's very exciting and unknown to me but I'm definitely picking up fast!
3a.jpg
3.jpg
3b.JPG

This is my quick intro to the awesome community @ Steemit! I hope to share more of my travels, my story, my journey of entrepreneurship, my photos and videos with the intention to provide more values into this space in all my upcoming post!
4.jpg
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @leontravels :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @leontravels I have sent you a tip

Thanks Bot! :D

Welcome to STEEM!

Hey cool man! Loving it, seems that you just joined too?

i'm only on facebook maybe 10 mins a day. I seem to be spending hours on steemit

Haha, sounds like a similar plan for me also. Let's disrupt those social media giants

it won't be long until google ads appear on here

Haha, true but maybe and maybe not.

ok, maybe yahoo search then........... If it's still going

Congratulations @leontravels! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!