Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here. Good Luck

Hi Liarabells and welcome to steemit, if you want to learn how to get 500 followers in 1 week? see my post @artintelicoinves
Upvote resteem comment.png

Welcome to Steemit @liarabells, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome friend....i upvoted and following you please do the best and follow @kunani

This is why I come to steemit every day! Your account was recently created so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. One upvote for you and keep on steeming!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.