Introducing my self "maanyag"in steemit

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi! everyone, so glad to be here in steemit. I am maanyag, from Cebu, Philippines. I joined steemit because i heard many positive feedback about this platform like the people here are positive, friendly, entertaining and accommodating. I am very positive also that I can express myself here without reservations and that I can build genuine camaraderie with you guys. Thank you Steemit and God bless everyone!

Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @maanyag to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Thank you @ li-jun , so sorry for a very late reply I was busy lately. Godbless!

Welcome to steemit.
Just try to post regularly because your introduction post seems intresting, never back up.
Resteemed for visibility.
Good Luck for your steem journey.

Thank you for your advice, I will do that...

Congratulations @maanyag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @maanyag! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you get new experiences, insights, and science here. And hopefully you can give new color in steemit, saam know from me @teukukhaidir.

Thank you for the warm welcome @teukukhaidir

Welcome to steemit!! :-)

Thank you very much

Hi @maanyag!! I'm new to steemit too.. it's fun :) good luck!

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun posting whatever floats your boat and stay maanyag! Hehe!

Hi @ninyea Thank you, sorry for a very late reply, I was busy lately and forgot to check on comments. Godbless!

welcome to steemit! enjoy your stay with us ☺

Hi@maimaimaichan thank you, I was busy lately, Godbless!