Mi Presentación : Mi nombre es María Victoria Ponce García

in #introducemyself3 years ago

IMG-20210309-WA0013.jpg

¡Hola blogueros! Mi nombre es María Victoria Ponce García, tengo 25 años y cumplo el 20 de noviembre por si quieren mandarme un regalo😂. Es broma.

Nací en Venezuela, pero actualmente tengo un año y siete meses en Ecuador, gracias a mis padres tengo esta nacionalidad, desde el 2019 estoy aquí, así que aquí va mi historia.
Mi niñez fue bonita, siempre quería ir al parque que está por la Av. José Ángel Lamas. Desde donde se vivía hasta llegar allí es relativamente cerca.

Cuando mis padres trabajaban, me cuidaba una señora que la llamo Abuela, su nombre es Lucinda. Les puedo decir que era tremenda y caprichosa. Cuando caminábamos por el lado de Ipostel le pedía para pasar por la pasarela. Aunque en la actualidad ya no está. Bailaba la canción de los chimichimitos hasta quedarme dormida.
A medida que iba creciendo, me iba a la escuela sola con mi hermano menor. Tengo buenos recuerdos de la U.E.N “Agustín Zamora Quintana”. Y al ser el primer lugar donde te formas es inolvidable.
Para mis 14 años, estaba en el liceo. Me empezaba a preguntar cómo sería ésa experiencia y la verdad que fue buena. Siempre me ha gustado estudiar y las matemáticas también. Con el pasar de los años se te olvidan cosas, pero la práctica hace al maestro.
Al culminar la etapa del bachillerato, tocaba pasar por la Universidad, me gustaba mucho la Odontología, pero no alcancé los puntos para estudiarla en la Universidad Central de Venezuela. Me puse triste al principio, pero no podía quedarme estancada, así que le dije a un compañero de Arturo's (mi primer empleo), que me llevara a la Universidad Católica Santa Rosa para ver los documentos que pedían. Como él estudiaba Comunicación social, era más sencillo que me explicara su experiencia.

IMG-20210309-WA0016.jpg

En esa semana se tenía que ir a entregar los documentos y el viernes presentar la prueba. Empezaron los nervios de nuevo, pero tenía que ser mi momento de poder estudiar y aprender.
Llegó el día tan esperado, revisar el listado de las personas que iban a empezar la carrera y por una amiga es que me enteré que quedé. Y yo abrí el enlace y sí era mi nombre. Feliz a millón.
Estuve cuatro hermosos años en la carrera de comunicación y puedo decir que no me arrepiento de haber elegido ésa carrera.
Para el 2017 tuve que despedir a mis padres porque se venían definitivo, yo me quedé para presentar el proyecto final. Tenía que graduarme sí o sí. Y un 21 de junio de 2019 pude hacer realidad ése sueño. Es la mejor experiencia que puedes tener. Así que siempre lucha por tus sueños.

IMG-20210309-WA0017.jpg

Si amas escribir hazlo y disfruta de ello.
😍 En mi blog van a encontrar variedad de temas, así que los espero 😘
Fotos de mi autoría.


English.

Presentation

Hello bloggers! My name is María Victoria Ponce García, I'm 25 years old and my birthday is November 20th in case you want to send me a gift😂. Just kidding.

I was born in Venezuela, but currently I have one year and seven months in Ecuador, thanks to my parents I have this nationality, since 2019 I'm here, so here goes my story.
My childhood was nice, I always wanted to go to the park that is by Jose Angel Lamas Ave. From where one lived to get there is relatively close.
When my parents worked, I was taken care of by a lady I call Grandma, her name is Lucinda. I can tell you that she was tremendous and capricious. When we walked along the side of Ipostel, I would ask her to go over the footbridge. Although nowadays she is no longer here. I would dance the chimichimitos song until I fell asleep.
As I grew older, I would go to school alone with my younger brother. I have fond memories of the U.E.N. "Agustín Zamora Quintana". And being the first place where you are formed is unforgettable.
By the time I was 14, I was in high school. I began to wonder what that experience would be like and the truth is that it was good. I always liked studying and mathematics too. As the years go by you forget things, but practice makes perfect.
When I finished high school, it was time to go to the University, I really liked Dentistry, but I did not reach the points to study it at the Central University of Venezuela. I was sad at first, but I could not stay stagnant, so I told a colleague at Arturo's (my first job), to take me to the Catholic University Santa Rosa to see the documents they asked for. Since he was studying Social Communication, it was easier for him to explain his experience to me.
That week he had to go to deliver the documents and on Friday he had to take the test. The nerves started again, but it had to be my moment to study and learn.
The long awaited day came, to review the list of people who were going to start the race and through a friend I found out that I was left. And I opened the link and yes it was my name. Happy to a million.
I spent four beautiful years in the communication career and I can say that I do not regret having chosen that career.
For 2017 I had to say goodbye to my parents because they were leaving for good, I stayed to present my final project. I had to graduate for sure. And on June 21, 2019 I was able to make that dream come true. It is the best experience you can have. So always fight for your dreams.
If you love writing do it and enjoy it.
😍 In my blog you will find a variety of topics, so I wait for you 😘.

Sort:  

Welcome mariponce!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @mariponce! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bienvenida a #Hive , espero esté sea el primero de muchos post estoy a la orden para guiarte y apoyarte, un fuerte abrazo

Hola muchas gracias espero que así sea, y pues estoy un poco confundida con lo de los códigos pero aun sigo practicando para poder publicar bien, saludos y muchas gracias

Esa parte también me costó a mi, si alguien te trajo a la plataforma puede ayudarte igualmente te voy a dejar un enlace de una publicación que hice de eso, en ella encontrarás enlaces a otras publicaciones que te pueden servir de guía

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@actioncats/que-lindo-tu-post-maquetado-del-post-how-nice-your-post-post-layout

Una recomendacion importante, comenta publicaciones y responde todos los comentarios que te hagan, con el tiempo verás los frutos.

Si ya me están explicando poco a poco muchas gracias por el apoyo y las recomendaciones las seguiré al pie de la letra

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi y hola Maria
Hi from Hive and welcome to our bloggers paradise.

I have to warn you it’s addictive , but we will understand 😉 2021 is gonna be a great blogging year, not on the least because you decided to join! So again Welcome to the Hive.

It’s a true movement and blockchain, and I love that you decided to join us here. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise.

For all interests there is a community place where you can meet , read and leave your written piece. Gotta be fair it’s not a GET RICH QUICK thing here! the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here on the platform that help in discord if you need it. I love blogging, been here for three years already. But one important warning always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive,
( https://peakd.com/@brittandjosie )
but Ecency is also a possibility. It’s a website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive. If you are interested for Android download : https://android.ecency.com, for iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, for desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect, and that’s what we do here !
You can also earn to promote and boost your content. Again If you are interested https://ecency.com just some extra information in this early start of your journey here! Last hive.blog is an option too.

Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord, as I said before we help there with problems or questions, for free don’t worry. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, all are in the same phase that might be helpful or reassuring. Newbie exposure in the beginning is very important, so looking up friends in the same stage might be a good thing.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord the Terminal, or somewhere in the comments. Here is the invite again its totally free,
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Thank you

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @mariponce!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Hola muchísimas gracias por la bienvenida