The amazing exiting steemit experience

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

With absolute joy i find a place where i can share my life's journey and have like minded people to follow and be followed. I have a passion for Meditation, Water (the amazing and fascinating) Ormus and Solfeggio frequencies to name a few.

My journey started two and a half years ago with a spiritual awakening (which i will post about soon) and has led me on a path of discovery that has amazed me.

Helping people to navigate their Spiritual walk from my own experiences and to be helped from others is my aim of joining Steemit.

I truly look forward to meeting amazing wonderful insightful people to share this journey with .

20140103_171525.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Martin! I think we have commonality.. Spiritual :D Happy to have ya. Will look forard to hearing about your spiritual awaking!

Thank you. Yes i am really looking forward to posting on steemit.

Welcome aboard! Hope see more coming from you

Welcome to Steemit, @martinbrandow!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi! Looking forward to you posts. Following you as from now

Wonderful. .. thank you. .