Hello, I am a Newbie!!!! Send Many Halps Plz D:

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Hello there ^^

I am Mbison and this is my attempt at starting a blog. D:
You can also call me Captain Cutey Patootey if you prefer.

I am a gamer and small streamer, but more importantly, I have the best Pink Fluffy Unicorn Onesie and I love it. Also, Snorlax is the best Pokemon and mine is called SnowSnow.

I was diagnosed with several slipped discs and have now been told I am suffering from secondary chronic back pain. So, uh, thats cool D:

I currently live in the UK but am originally from South Africa.

I am known to fans as the most recent incarnation of Picasso. As shown below:
SnowSnow v1.png

Uh, aside from this, I have no idea what I am doing D:

Sort:  

Welcome mbison!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Found you, welcome to #teamsouthafrica look forward to getting to see your posts.