Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

Hi friend steemit ....
Introduce me new member here, My name is Milea Ahmad Nurjannah, And I live in Indonesia.

I know Steemit from my friend Di explains how this social media is so perfect for all fields and we also get paid, When I heard this I think this is crazy and impossible, But seeing my friend get paid and can be withdrawn at that time I just realized that this application is so complit from other social media.

And as a new member I ask for guidance from you guys, And I hope I can share positive things here and useful.

image

All of me, Hopefully you can accept me, Actually I still want to write but I have not been able to use words correctly, Hahaha understand new kid, Until met in my next postigan bye bye .....

Sort:  

Welcome !!!!
I support you here, hopefully you can create good content

Very beautiful .....
Welcome