Hello Steemit Family... I'd like to introduce myself. I'm Gerlie Jane Peñaranda from the Beautiful Island of the Philippines.

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

I'm an 80's kid. 31 years of age. Born in Mindanao, specifically Iligan City, the City of Majestic Waterfalls. Ah, one of days, I'll share it to you guys about my hometown. You will surely love it! While as of this moment, I'd like to you know that I'm a MUSIC LOVER (Song Writer, Worship Leader, Wedding or Event Singer & a Musician). I love Traveling, DIY-ing, Decorating, Cooking & hopes to study  Culinary. It's my dream to be a Chef, aaahh so fascinating & frustrating to be one. It will surely be done one day. Well, as of now, I have a Youtube Channel where I planned to upload my songs (I'm still working with now) so that you guys can listen to it. You may share, download it & even sing it by yourself.


Here's my YT Channel & PLEASE SUBSCRIBE. I'll be posting songs soon. 

Here's the LINK:

 https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzM0y0qQXpzV2-3NwQZjQ6g


And also, you guys can hit the LIKE Button on my Facebook Page.

Here's the LINK:

https://www.facebook.com/GerliePenarandaMusic/


Let's get to know each other & share thoughts together. I am more happy to get to know you. My present location by the beach, in front of it is a National Highway, amazing right? You will surely enjoy the view, the sunset, you will hear the sound of the waves as well as the cars & trucks across the street. Well, that's not new to me and to my entire family. We live here for 22 years already. And I still it's so wonderful & perfect where you can enjoy both the sea & somehow the mountains. I forgot to mention (mountains) earlier. Yes, are you saying that we live so close to the mountains as well? Yes, we are. I will show it to you soon. Ahh, a lot of things pops in my mind as I wrote this but as of now let's just focus on myself. I dream of going to a loooot of places specially Israel. That's my dream. Well, I know it will happen one day. I hope you guys know me a bit and please, don't hesitate to ask me & be friend me. Best regards everyone. I AM STEEMITI! #steemit


Sort:  

Welcome, i also love DIYs.

Wow. Thank You @awesomenyl. It's good to know that you also love DIY's. We can get-connected with that too. Followed you already, can you please follow back? Thanks again. :D

Welcome to Steemit ! I am expecting your song on Youtube.

Thank You @chrisaiki. Let's get in touch so that you can hear my songs in the future. See you there. :D

Followed You. Can you please follow back? Thank You. ;)

Hi @msgjhiepenaranda and welcome to Steemit!
-upvoted and followed

Aaaww. Thank You @future24. Followed you back. :)

You look like a 90s kid:)

Ahhh that was so flattering @cathi-xx. Thank You. -followed you!