Who Am I?? Want to know--> Check it out

Introduction Page Icon.jpg
I was born on May 10, 1988. I was the first child in my family hence got many names in childhood. Later on I chose Munaqib for myself and eliminate the rest (but not my nickname which my mother called me).

Early Ages:

Initial studies in co-education school eliminated my shyness and made me confident.
College life made me social and active in curricular activities while university level boost my professionals skills.

IMG_7652.jpg

Social and Family life:

I am an Extrovert. Love to make new friends and acquaintances, go out and have fun. Travelling has been one of my weakness. I am food junky but since I join the fitness club, I really miss all those Pinid Junk food (Pindi => Rawalpindi | My hometown in Pakistan).

Family life comprises of 7 members including my parents. As per our social norms, we live in a combined family system and I love every bit of it. Being the elder one, I am responsible for my family.

Professional Life

  • Salesperson in Jeweller shop for 3 years
  • Salesperson in BATA(shoes) for one month
  • Data quality controller in government project for 2 months
  • Data Analyst In Oasis International for one year
  • Verification Officer in UBL(united bank limited)
  • Senior Data Researcher in S&P Global since Sep 2012 till date
    IMG_6288.jpg

What can one expect from me?

I have tip of the iceberg in front of me but I want to dive deep to see what lies underneath. I will love to see what lies ahead and I am open for all kind of learning, mystery and adventure. And this is my strength. I am curious.

In my blogs, you will mostly see my adventures throughout Pakistan, I once was a food junky, you will love those stories as well. And my nowadays Passion, Body building tips.
IMG_7081.JPG

So, follow me @munaqibraza , upvote my introduction and comment if you would like to ask or know something more.

Sort:  

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Thanks for following me.. Followed you!