Introducemyself and my storyduceyourseld

Hallo, my steemit friends are all indifferent in my life and join steemit

image
My name is @najamuddin, I was born (nisam Aceh, Indonesia) on 02 february1996. I am the 2nd child of five siblings.
i come from aceh tribe because my parents are aceh people, i am currently living in a residential complex of teacher house that is in nisam aceh, full address is jl.ujung spur-toude sandpaper,villege mns krueng.
I am currently studying at a state college in the city of lhokseumawe called Malikussaleh University, I take the Faculty of Management and Business Department of Economic Development (EKP). I am currently in the final semester of semester 4 and in the process of doing thesis (Task lecture), please pray from my friends for all that I aspire achieved "amen".
I started to know #steemit from a friend named @khusairi, he invited me to join in #steemit community and he said if in steemit we can get a great income if good at making blog or post something interesting in steemit, originally menot interested to join, but after I learned by reading on the internet about #steemit and over time I became interested, the reason I was interested in the first steemit is to earn money by posting an interesting blog and the second reasoni am in steemit it teaches us in the art of creating blogs, photogarphy art and can get many friends from all over the world and communicate with all users #steemit.
finally I joined in steemit for the first time on March 24 may, 2018. I started posting interesting things like poetry, pantun, photos and short stories, in my current account I have achieved reputation level 25.from the results I post I just get the SBD of 00,0 pretty little though hehehe;). .after a month passed. because my steemit account has been stolen by the first steemit account man I am registering now I keep my steemit account good because I've experienced the loss of a steemit account. keep account steemit all my friends :(.
starting from when I post a photo, then there is a comment on my post it. .in his comment he said click this link if you want to get more votes every post you, and finally I click on the link in hopes will get a lot of voice in every post I. after I clicked on the link I was prompted to open it by writing my account name and writing the main password, after open out the process notification for 24 hours. initially running as usual but after 4 days passed suddenly my account can not enter again ,I tried by sharing the way but can not also enter and it turns out my account has been hacked and steam Dollar when I check is empty.
finally I reported the incident to the steemit by clicking the option "recovery account in stealing" with meunggu during 30 day process. at that moment in my heart there was only a sense of hatred towards the person who had stolen my account and let alone the 30 day account recovery period and that was a long time, because I did not want to wait long I finally created a new account with. after 7 days of waiting I finally gave the password via email, my new account name is @najamuddin , follow my account hehehehe friends;).
to friends who have joined the steemit community to be careful of account theft by irresponsible people (evil) and my suggestion never visit links in comments, chances are those are spam. if you want to visit a link in order to find out more about the link so as not to happen things that are not in your account and if you feel there is a strange activity in your account #steemit immediately change the password, purpose to save your account from theft. and now I am very proud and many more things about steemit I do not know yet. please friends of all who have joined the old steemit please to know me about steemit deeper thanks big for his steemit friends all and to our supportersall greetings from me @najamuddin That's just the introduction of myself and me
Thank you ;)

Sort:  

Hello gentleman, welcome beloved @najamuddin, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

True friend, thank you for your advice