Thanks Steemit for being a platform for honesty and integrity, follow your heart no matter what.

Gratitude comes to mind while reflecting on my time as a teacher. The emotional rewards associated with teaching is uncanny. There is a great appreciation in my heart for all those who have come before me, I truly believe we stand on the shoulders of our ancestors. Education is a excellent example of just how true that can be, we build foundations on the research and findings of others. We grow those concepts and expand what we collectively believe to be true, we elevate our understanding. This is a process that I am very proud to be a part of.

me2.PNG

Sort:  

happy to meet with teachers in other parts of the world, hopefully we can exchange experiences, teacher greetings may we always successful

Thank you, I wish for the same! Peace

Welcome opsacredfire, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

I appreciate that very much!

Much Love and Peace to all y'all

jah bless the teachers - thank you for sharing - keep up the good work and love for all