Sort:  

That's gotta be the most enthusiastic introduction ever received, compliments for that.... Dying here.

Hey ! Thank you so much, that's nice to read it ! :)

amazing view !!

Not bad your English but I can teach you for speak better with a nice indian accent. Give me the name of your droguist too.

What a nice proposal ! :o My droguist lives in the bedroom next to mine.

Great presentation and lot of positive vibes :)

Thank you @overmybrain

Thank you bro ! And especially thanks for your encouragement <3

that was fun, can't wait to see more videos
but the Antalya view sucks, it looks like Baggersee or Gravière in Strasbourg, you have to come in Thailand or Asia and see some great landscapes :)

Nice troll dude :p I'll show you this comment if you'll come to travel Antalya one day ! But hopefully for Asia and Thailand by the way.

Hey,
I just watched your video and yeah the view is very beautiful. What a coincidence, I also just shot my first dtube video and uploaded it.
Turkey is really beautiful and I am planning to visit Turkey mainly Istanbul, Anatalya and Adana.

Hey ! I'll watch your presentation too :) thanks for your attention ! If you ever have to plan your trip to Turkey, I could recommend you some places, just write me.

Awww, thank you so much.
Yeah, for sure I will ask you.

Hola Geyda! Interesting. Very nice introduction. VEERYYY NIIIICE. What are your favorite places/things to do in Strasbourg? What is the street animal project? What type of music you create? Do my questions annoy you yet? Anyways. Please report these things to us immediately. About your project: I remember very interesting street dog projects when I was in Chile. There are a lot of street dogs in Santiago. A LOT. Never been to Turkey but looks beautiful! Please share more!

Hola ! Thank you very much for this lovely and full of attention comment. I love little villages related to Strasbourg as Colmar, Molsheim, Marlenheim etc. The whole Alsace-Lorraine is nice, you have to come and visit ! If you ever plan to come, just let me know, maybe I can help you :) I love bike and walking so when I have time, I'm walking as much as I can in natural places where there is not a lot of people :) My street animal project is not clear yet but I want to do it since I'm 5-6 years old, and I'm thinking about an association/organization ; the goal is to help and feed street animals in Turkey, and to construct a natural place for them where they can live freely! Unfortunately there is a lot of violence against street animals in Turkey and I feel the need to do my best as a human being to help them in every way. What about the projects concerning Chile ? I'll share more when I'll have time ! Thanks again, much love.

Bom dia Geyda!

Holy crap, Colmar looks like something straight from a fairytale. Gorgeous. I would love to come and visit. I'm now in London, so France is just across the canal. I don't own a driver's license + generally dislike big crowds so biking in a quiet French countryside sounds pretty good. I also happen to own two legs so walking is an option as well.

I wish your street animal project goes well, you should absolutely go for it! I think they will be happy to live freely in their own place with a lot of nature. In Chile there were 2 local students in Santiago who tied balloons on street dogs, so people would notice them better and that cars would not run over the dogs. The project became very popular in Chile.

When I lived there, I used to go feed this street dog at a metro entrance. It's like every dogs has their "own" place there and dogs there also move around the city in dog "gangs". I bought a water cup for him because it gets hot there during the summer and also I gave him the best the dog food I could find. He seemed happy whenever we met. Although pretty sleepy. He was always taking a nap.

Oh, I also saw the "Kedi" documentary a while ago about the street cats in Istanbul, that was very interesting. Istanbul is absolutely one of those cities I want to see and experience in my lifetime.

Okay that's it, I have to go. All the best Geyda, take care! Talk to you soon.

Esta publicación fue resteemed por @gentebitcoin voto al 100%😀

Hey ! Muchas gracias por eso ! :)

Woww... It's very very nice, Geyda! I like love it😉 waiting for more...👍🏽

Thank you my dear friend ! I will do my best as soon as possible.

dtube is always fun......i waiting for see more vedio
@overmybrain

Yes it can be! Thank you :)

Awesome presentation from Turkish lady , not easy to see such . Gold fish have no hiding place. Keep going babe.

Hey !! What a lovely comment :) thank you very much for it. I never heard about being a "gold fish" before. Keep following then :)

Turkey is so beautiful! My sister went to Istanbul last year and I was sooo jealous. Good luck on the steem journey, you've gained a new follower. :)

-armintrepic

Yes it is ! You must come too :) thank you for following and for this nice comment as well, I will follow you back ;)

@overmybrain , you supposed to repromoted this post , it can hit $1000SBD .

welcome here

Hey ! thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thank you and good luck to you too :)

Wow you are awesome! And amazing view.. I followed you. I’m also a musician 🎹🎤🎶

Thank you !! I'll follow you back :) that's nice to have this comment from an artist !

Sorry i cant watch, i have error

Hope you enjoy being here :)

I'm sure I will :)

I'm sorry too I really don't know why you can't...

sorry I can not see you, gets error :) but gives UPVOTE,
Zrzut ekranu 2018-02-04 o 22.57.07.png

Brief?

Long ? :(

It's in between where the doing gets done... : ) Namaste.

Namaste ! :)

I love your presentation in video you communicate well and you are funny, you are really gifted continue the little vlog in such charming places, I awards you the trophy Dtube virtual :D

Hey thank you a lot for this comment ! Hahaha, thank you for the trophy as well :p

Welcome to Steemit! :) This is a great platform where you will definitely grow and learn! By the way I like the lanscape where you filmed :) ! Hope to watch your new videos or read your new posts soon! :)

Thank you ! I'm very welcome :) Hope to see more comments from you too! Cheers.

Sounds good! :)

hi greetings, i just joined in steemit, hope we can be friends :)

Hi, welcome to you! Of course we can :)

Welcome to Steemit and glad to see you :)
I have already follow you. Hope that you enjoy the Steemit

Hello ! Thank you, I'm also happy to see your comment. I'm enjoying it :) Hope to discuss again!