My First 100 Followers!



 Thank you so much for this opportunity. I have now my first 100 followers, I really appreciate it.    


We are a huge community in steemit, hope we follow growing over time. 


The idea is to help one another in this community, comment, post, upvote and upfollow.   


I have no more words to express this happiness I feel now.   


Thank you again, kisses and hugs.   



Greetings from Venezuela.     

Sort:  

Congrats.

Congratulation are in order!

I hope you've had a good time thus far :)

_Rob

thank y very much @rcarter, I appreciate it :)

Congratulation, I hope you get more.

thank you aegm100, I appreciate it :)

Great post! Your account is somewhat new so I am sending you some love. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

thank you very much @kromosoom :D I didn´t know about steemfollower :D Hope to know more about you, as well, I´m gonna follow u too :)