WHO AM I????

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
My name is NNN and I will like to describe myself with this letters. I am from Nigeria. I am 20 years old. I am in my first semestet of 300 level year studying Forestry and Environmental management at Usman Danfodio University. I'd like to tell you a little bit about my backgroung,hobbies,my goals.
I was born in a town called Kawo. Which is one of the major towns in Nigeria in the state of Kaduna. I spend my first 17 years in of life in kawo. Kawo is famous for it cultural display and business.
My everyday activities included going to school,charting, and of course disturbing the peace at home.
I spend my first 17 years of life in kawo before moving to sokoto. I started going to Udus, I started focused on achieving my goals. Participating in extracurricular activities and doing well in my class. I am also thinking on finding a part time job to help my parents financially.
I like charting,watching films and staying in front of the mirro. I decided to become a forester because i have always been fascinated by working outside,having a career with varieties so i am not stuck doing the samething year in year out,a career that can take me to new places.
A degree in forestry enable me to achieve my goals and also gives me an opportunity to make a differences in community.

Sort:  

Love your photo. I'm Oatmeal.

You are welcome to Steemit..enjoy your stay here

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, NNN! Is cryptocurrency big in where you are from?

Cryptocurrency is not popular in my place

very warm welcome to u on steemit
keep it up
and welcome in the community of steem @pinki

Thank you

My pleasure 😊

Welcome to steemit.looking forward to see more of your post.@originalworks