Halo steemit, This is My First Post (Regards from @puncakgeurute, best friend of @puncakbukit)

Halo teman-teman steemian, pada hari ini saya ingin memberi tahu kepada semua pengguna steemit bahwasanya ini adalah postingan pertama saya.

Hello steemian friends, on this day I want to tell all steemit users that this is my first post.

Puncak-Bukit-Paropo-Silahisabungan-6.jpgSource

Kepada semua teman-teman saya nantinya saya mengharapkan dukungan dan bantuan kalian, karena nantinya saya berencana menghadirkan konten-konten menarik berupa video, tulisan, gambar dan lain-lain untuk kalian semua. Jadi kepada teman-teman yang sudah menjadi follower maupun yang belum menjadi follower saya, saya harap untuk terus mendukung konten-konten saya karena tanpa kalian saya tidak akan ada apa-apanya di dunia blockchain steemit ini.

To all my friends I will hope for your support and help, because later I plan to present interesting contents in the form of videos, writings, pictures and others for you all. So to my friends who have become follower or who have not become my follower, I hope to continue to support my content because without you I will not be nothing in this blockchain world steemit.

Terimakasih saya kepada @ned dan @dan yang telah membuat perubahan besar di dunia virtual ini khususnya dunia mining uang virtual sehingga seperti yang kita lihat sekarang ini, steemit terus tumbuh pesat dan terus digemari oleh banyak orang di seluruh dunia.

Thanks to @ned and @dan who have made great changes in this virtual world, especially the world of virtual money mining so as we see today, steemit continues to grow rapidly and continues to be loved by people all over the world.

Sekian saja perkenalan singkat saya kepada teman-teman semua, mungkin jika teman-teman semua ingin mengenal dan mencari tahu tentang saya jauh lebih dekat maka hal pertama yang harus teman-teman lakukan adalah memfollow saya, kemudian nantikanlah konten-konten yang akan saya suguhkan kepada kalian semua.

So my short introduction to my friends all, maybe if my friends all want to know and find out about me much closer then the first thing that friends should do is follow me, then look forward to the content that I will serve all of you.

Thank you !!!

Warm regards @puncakgeurute

Sort:  

Hello puncakgeurute! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of the 4 passwords and make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You have the option to choose how to receive your post reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this will change over time. Check our post for more details.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Converting and powering up more Steem into Steem Power will enable you to have higher value on upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome puncakgeurute

Haiii @puncakgeurute selamat bergabuuung 👏

nice .. thanks


Welcome to Steemit @puncakgeurute!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Puncak puncak

hey nice photos! Thanks for share)) If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be honor ! :))

Welcome to the jungle @puncakgeurute 😂😂

Upvoted 100% from @badribireun hehe

Hahahaha @puncakgurete your are welcome mentong beh

You are awesome. I make videos too hehe. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.