Introducing & promoting my account | introduction of my self (frank) @rahmatsuryadiar

image

Hello all! My name is Frank, the usual name called by my friends, and the name of my account rahmatsuryadiar, I am 25 years old. I live in Indonesia-malaysia. I am talking about Steemit a long time ago, but because of my busyness as an entrepreneur so I have not been able to write and work in steemit. I joined the Steemit community to share useful trips blog / post to provide directions and suggestions about the places I visited. I hope my content will not only benefit travelers who make their future plans, but will also be enjoyed by people interested in hearing stories from around the world.

image

And then a few weeks ago, it occurred to me that I could write in steemit and work in steemit with my skills, such as writing, vacation, music, poetry and so on.
I think Steemit will be a great platform to discuss the latest news from around the world and promote classy tours in steemit.
I am really looking forward to using this platform to share my thoughts on writing, working, tourism and for good cause.

Thanks for steemian all over the world. Steemian greetings all over the world.

Sort:  

Hi Frank! Welcome to Steemit ✌️

Welcome Frank

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.


Where would you like to be in 5 years?

What do you mean? I do not exactly understand @sultanmr


Hello @rahmatsuryadiar!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Nice to meet you frank

Hello Frank! Welcome to steemit. Have an awesome journey here. :-)

Welcome, Frank! Great to have you here, friend :) Best of luck! Followed ;)

Hi Frank... welcome to steemit and good luck .. 👌👍

welcome @rahmatsuryadiar to steemit comunity a lot of success

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing.

Malaysia boleh! Ahhh, the batu caves...I miss malaysia, will be back there in august, can't wait! welcome to steemit @rahmatsuryadiar and good luck!

Congratulations @rahmatsuryadiar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!