hello steemit ! im Rebecca Intoduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi my name is Rebecca but i love when my friends call me ruby
i have done my school and im 25 years old right now


born on august 17.1992 cairo not married yet i have work at makeup market and i like playing the online games too like wow
and i love drawing and writing reading storys also and watching romantic movies is one of my favorite and i really love runing sport

i like the online stuff and i know about bitcoin and crypto also i have many works like this
my friend tolld me about steemit and i really liked it
i wish u dont mind joining you guys . hope we can get to know each other well in steemit
I think it's fun, socialized and learning lessons. I'm accepting suggestions, comments and advises in my future post and hope you will like them.

im sure you guys will love me when u know me very well <3

Sort:  

My idea of social media changes with steemit from so many interesting people from all around. Great times! Thanks for the nice comment on my post!

you welcome hunny <3

Welcome :))
Let's be friends. I subscribed to you ^^ You can visit my blog too. There is coffee: D

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

thank you very much! yea i will <3

Nice to meet you, @rebecca80! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you too meme oh thanks for the tip bae <3

Welcome to steemit ruby.

aww thanks v much bae! you are so nice

Congratulations @rebecca80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

مرحبا بيك في ستيميت

thanks shawki

Good luck to you on your journey

you too hunny <3

Resteemed and upvoted ❤ Welcome!

oh thank you reijya <3 i love you

Welcome to Steemit Rebecca . I hope to see you upcoming post and do keep on writing. As I always welcome the new comers to start their journey in this platform, may I suggest you to check my blog. I have Resteemed few selected good post to all the new comers to understand better on how to grow with the community. If you think my blog is useful, please feel free to follow me. Wishing you very best in this endeavor and have a nice day today. @madeve

thanks very much and yea i sow your blog you are very nice one gonna follow you :)

Let's be friends. I subscribed to you :) You can visit my blog too: D

Hello @rebecca80. Thanks for your comment in my fb post. Welcome to the Steeemit family! :)

thank you dean <3

Thanks for your work sir @rebecca80 Love it. Followed...

wow , so cute.. . ^_^

Welcome to Steemit. I see we have a lot in common. I like to draw, I am a graphic designer. I love running, I have two years running 42K marathons. Do you play Clash Royale? jejeje

lol no i play wow :P

Welcome to steam fellow gamer and artist

You looks cute Rebecca ;) I will be watching your blog! followed

aww thank you i appreciate this <3

welcome to steemit . . .

Welcome! I look forward to seeing more of your drawings. Did you draw this one?

lol actually no

Attractive self-introduction!

thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit! You're going to love it here.

Here is a good place to start to learn Steemit.
https://www.steemithelp.net/

thank you <3

Congratulations @rebecca80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rebecca80! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit rebecca @rebecca80

thank you

Hey! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here. Keep Steeming!

thank you babe <3

Hi Ruby! i hope you getting well at Steemit, looking forward to see your upcoming posts