Hello, I´m Carlos!!!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers, I'm Carlos Eduardo González Borjas,

       Native from Venezuela, Aragua State, Maracay, I was born in August 20, 1970, I grew up with my parents and 3 brothers.

     My mother a beautiful Zuliana, my father beautiful man of Merida state, who unfortunately died when I was a boy of 6 years, my brothers, 2 boys and 1 female.

     Over the years I studied a little, I graduated in Business Administration from the UC, Technician systems analyst, programmer.

     Studying at the university, I got married and for the first time, I saw the face of my daughter, maybe you know her @carlagonz,

     After ten years, I met my son, who may also know him, @carlosega. My two offspring, who are part of this special social network

     Then I will talk about them and how they changed my life.


     I share my sentimental life with a beautiful woman, a graduate in literature, with whom I have been able to stroll through the different literary arts, becoming the muse of my inspirations.

     I am a man that I like sports, swimming, soccer, basketball, table tennis, mountaineering, dancing and many other sports that I could practice.

     Since I was about 13 years old, studying basic education, I discovered some literary forms and started to sketch some lines, that time and life have turned them into my great passion. Poetry is a way of leaving my children, grandchildren and my loved ones, my own and strangers, in writing, part of my life, a legacy, what I am. The passion, the love, the power to express the deepest feelings, that our soul carries with it.


     I love cooking for a hobby, it is a pleasure the expression of the diners when they taste what I prepare, I hope we share ideas, poetry, skills, skills, tastes, places, philosophy, health, hope, harmony, photographs and more ...


     On other occasions, I joined other networks of poets like poematrix, but I did not find what I expected, thanks for giving me the opportunity to join this social network, which gives people a great opportunity.


     I hope that within this large fish tank, to be able to do my bit, to be a little closer to my children, who have guided me here ...


     Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steem @reborca
As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

Hello @focusfit, thank you for your welcome, interesting what you propose, I will be careful to study and learn from the proposals related to health

Welcome to steemit! This is a lovely intro post, I can really get a sense of who you are! If you keep creating wonderful, personalized content you’re going to great here. Looking forward to seeing what you make. Here are some tips that helped me getting started. See you around! @lilyraabe

Thanks @lilyraabe, I really feel very well that I can express myself through this social network, show the world my expectations and empathically know others.

 I will review the links that you say to improve

Welcome to steemit
Awesome post you have the right vibes
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our rapidly growing community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

Thank you @elitesteemians, I want to know more about you and how to join the whasapp group, to shape my ideas and channel them.

bienvenido @reborca

Hello @luisrodriguez, thanks for your welcome

welcome to steemit!

Hello @indiidesign, thank for your welcome

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Hello @williamgabriel, Thank you for your welcome and for reading my introduction, let's do our luck !!!

Bienvenido a Steemit @reborca espero que la pases genial y tengas mucho éxito en esta increible plataforma, Saludos !!

Hola @naideth, gracias por la bienvenida, si espero compartamos muchas cosas geniales!!!

Hello @stevekelly, Thanks for the information, I will be attentive

Congratulations @reborca! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @steemitboard, thank you. Is very important your notification for me

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it.

Hello @maryarez, thank you!!!