Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Heyy Steemians

I am Stemian. Since two weeks ago I had an account at steemit. I started posting articles and photos. I think this is an ordinary blog, just like any other social media platform. Just simply exchanging information, giving like or filing comments. After posting two three articles I just realized it was different in steemit. How to give likes and comments is also different. There is an accompanying reward. I write and I get paid, it's amazing.

image


I am a realistic person, right to say right, wrong to say wrong. if I am wrong, will admit mistakes and if I am right, I will not step back.

image

NameRicky Yolanda
PlaceLhokseumawe
BornSept 08, 1986
GenderMale
BloodB+
DistrictBanda Sakti
CityLhokseumawe
ProvinceAceh
CountryIndonesia

I like in organization, there are several organizations followed including Scout, PPI, IKAN, FPTI, Kempo, Parmusi, PMI, and layarberita.com. Although I have worked, I am still in the organization.

image

I once occupied elementary school, junior high school, and my last lecture at university malikussaleh, majoring in electrical engineering, with a very satisfying predicate.

image

I am now working in the Bupati's office, as a staff of protocol and documentation of government officials. Every working day, I always follow government officials, be it bupati, vice regent and regional secretary.

image

Until there is a friend of mine @giokaceh1992 @taufiqmustafa and @mirfaner who introduced me with steemit. And today, after I follow steemit and post some posts then I officially introduce my self. hopefully we can make friends and friendship in the world of steemit.


This is introduce myself today and thank you for all my friends who have visited my blog if there are any shortcoming and the different opinion I apologize. Hopefully this my post will be useful for all of us. visit, comment, n upvote my blog. Thanks to @achmadyani, @agustiarismail, @mirfaner, @taufiqmustafa, @rafsanfiber, @chaidir082, @muzakkirjafar, @yudiheriyadi, @bim.scoting, @rinaokay, @deniandepa, @fachrulreza, @ritauddin, @muliaeko, @yavie2912, @rahmatantara n @mull for support me.

Best Regards @rickyyolanda

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

@lopezdacruz thank you, please guidance and direction for me.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.84 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rickyyolanda.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!