Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello...


![image]() Let me introduce myself here as a new student in this school. My name is Sartika Dewi. I was born in jakarta, February 9, 1994. My hobby is sweming, jumping, writting, photography and advanture. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to join together in this steemit.

Furthermore, I have a mission to develop this steemit into a new and growing container. If there is competition, I will try to take part as long as it relates to the world of authorship and photography. It was my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a famous author and photographer.

The reason why I want to be here since the first time is because steemit has enough achievement and channeled many works that can advance me in the future.
Hopefully I can follow those who succeed.


Sort:  

Possible follow me support

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

hi welcome to steemit happy to be friends with you

Welcome to Steemit! I's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Nice to meet you too @as-i-see-it
Thanks.... 😁

Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

hello Sartika . welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform :)
cheers!

Welcome. What do you mean by "jumping" as a hobby?

It is for funny @laxam
😂

I see. Yeah, why not. :)

Thanks.....
😁