Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

waterfall-2271231_1920.jpg

I have always been a special child right from time.... I say this because even though I was perfectly okay, I hardly ever wanted to talk to anyone. I enjoyed being just by myself. Was it because I was a very shy child or because I was scared of something... What was really the problem? I am going to talk more on this Later. Just make sure you follow me.
Despite the issues I had while growing up, I can say I turned out to be a young smart girl. I am the kind you'll love to strike a conversation with when you meet. I love to do a lot of things.
I enjoy meeting smart and intellectual people, I love to travel. I want to travel round the world.. Gosh. I hope I get the opportunity to do so and pretty soon. I love taking a walk, I deserve an award for this. I love reading, I enjoy dancing too. See ehn, Like I said i enjoy doing a lot of things.
On behalf of the steemit community, I welcome myself here and I hope to enjoy my stay here as much as I hope you'll love every of my posts and stories... Let's steemit..Lol

Sort:  

Welcome to the community !

Thank you. I am happy to be here

Welcome to Steem @smartgirl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Awwwn ...thanks so much for the tip @bottymcbotface.

Congratulations @smartgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @smartgirl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks .. I will follow you too @tradewonk

Nice one @smartgirl ...really i was expecting to see your picture cause am already tripping now o lol 😁.
For the record...we are steemians, not Steemit.
Love your piece though...hoping to read the next one.

@solomonsojay thanks so much... Do not worry, you will get to see my picture one of these days.