Introduce Myself..

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians.. :)

Let me introduce myself to Steemit friends all over the world.
I was born in Asia 25 years ago and now just finished college.

I am a young man who loves to travel to a place and likes to be friends with many people.

I know Steemit from my friend and this is very interesting for me of course not apart from my hobby who like to find good friends in the real world and cyberspace.

I think everyone will love to share stories, tutorials, and knowledge about Steemit. however, this can not be separated from the lure of money offered in Steemit.but I see this Steemit is not a job opportunity but a place to share something with it we can generate a reputation for forming communications and community that gave birth to the benefits of Steemit users themselves.

I think quite here my brief introduction in Steemit, I apologize if my writing is not interesting because I only know Steemit and just learned to write in this Steemit.

Sort:  

@steem.sport, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello @steem.sport. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!