My Intro My Name is : Tatyanna Homka.

in #introducemyself3 years ago

PSX_20210222_080936.jpg

Hello good afternoon I am the new one my name is Tatyanna Homka I'm From Russia Hello I am a doctor I am 44 years old, single I love nature I love to go skiing read a good book. Watering my plants and being in contact with my cat and my relatives, in my free time I have a lot of contact with nature and I do amateur photography.

PSX_20210222_080950.jpg

Here my beautiful mother is very much like me hahaha. Me to her says that the audience here with some roses from our garden, that we love gardening and nature and work the land as our ancestors did. She loves flowers. I think I inherited her tastes.

PSX_20210222_081009.jpg

Here in my office hanging out and without much consultation, there is always a moment to share a good smile and photo is of me for you. I love to meet new cultures and new people. I hope to meet many people here. Any questions you can ask in these times we have to help each other.

PSX_20210222_081029.jpg

In my moments of osio like a goddess, right? This is what I'm going to wear. When I meet a nice guy with a great sense of humor, who also likes my witticisms and nature as much as I do, otherwise not. So you know how I am and what I like.

PSX_20210222_081046.jpg

Already leaving under this shivering cold to go out to work, because the bills are not paid alone next to some beautiful flowers and river near home. Before going to work with my best smile to help the weakest and most delicate, many call me doctor smile, because I am always cheerful and with a good smile. This was a small part of me.

📲 Samsung.

Sort:  

Welcome tatyhomka!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive! !BEER

Thank you


Hey @tatyhomka, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I love nature too. Love your photos. Hope you can pay the bills. Glad you are here.

Welcome to Hive.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations @tatyhomka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Hive Tour Update - Communities

I delegated some HP to you to help you keep going on the blockchain, vote, write, comment, etc.

Welcome ! :) And salut from Caracas Venezuela southamerica, :) My mom's dad was a doctor here too :)

i love rivers

Spamming comments [in this case on female profiles] is frowned upon by the community. Continued comment spamming may result in the account being Blacklisted.