Let Me Introduce Myself

Hi... Steemians How are you..

Today i met with my friend raja saqib and we are in pizza hut this place in Islamabad city in Pakistan and am happy because I've met after a long time.

Thank you advance for your interest in my post.

Sort:  

Hi @tayyabhussain .. I @levinne welcome your arrival in steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, and know each other, I think you are a very good writer, I am waiting for your best work in this steemit, my best regards @levinne , If you like my comment follow and upvote, i will do the same thing to you. thanks.

brother thank you for that but i follow you upvote also but you not do same thing @levinne

Hello @tayyabhussain ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

welcome to STEEMIT @ tayyabhussain!! you will succes in STEEMIT, of cause with create the best and interested writing.!! greeting...

welcome !

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @rxhussain. alt text .


Using @steemthat Is Easy. Just Transfer 0.010 to @steemthat and The Steemit Link You Want Upvoted In The Memo.

Welcome @tayyabhussain aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

hi @tayyabhussain welcome to steemit, enjoy your time here, nice post. Follow me please @jjrendon

Pakistan is a country of Sunni elders