My Hive Intro My Name Is : Veronika Valentier

PSX_20210525_162314.jpg

Hello my name is Veronika Valentier I am 38 years old, I am Italian, divorced single mother with a little daughter whom I love and adore forever and ever. I am currently not working, I need to work to support my little daughter.

PSX_20210525_162415.jpg

My little girl, the most beautiful thing I have my reason to go on. Well, I love animals. If it were up to me, we would have a zoo here at home but we can't. But cats and dogs are much more so now in these difficult times, so everything I can learn here is good and if it is from home much more so. But cats and dogs are much more common now in these difficult times, so everything I can learn here is good and if it is from home much more even more.

PSX_20210525_162330.jpg

So until all the companies reopen and we are all vaccinated so that we can move forward, or I can get a very good part-time job from home, so that I don't neglect my loved ones and don't expose myself as much as I used to. Thank God we have not been infected yet but it is the extreme care we have here.

PSX_20210525_162345.jpg

Ready to do the chores and drawings for the day and then go to play, spend some time with the animals, watch TV and then go to sleep like the good little girls we are. To get back to the routine of the day and so on until, as I said, we get back to relative normality, but first we all need to get vaccinated so that we can get back to our normal lives as before.

PSX_20210525_162431.jpg

As a good girl it is difficult for me to express myself or describe myself, I know how to do a little bit of everything, I learn quickly, especially the things I like the most. I love company. I don't like loneliness. I am always with someone by my side. Neither darkness makes me sad or I fall into depression. That's why my daughter, my cat and the dog are very, very close to me.

📲 Samsung.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community :)
!LUV

Welcome veronikavalen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to Hive! 😊


Congratulation!
Your post has been manually curated by @hive-151070.
Join our model-agency community.

Welcome to hive @veronikavalen ! this is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like. If I may know, how did you first discover hive?

You can check out this OCD Community List if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome @veronikavalen I hope you are happy here, I am sure you will live it.thanks for sharing

Thank you very much

You have an adorable daughter. Lucky you. Well, welcome to hive community, since you love animals you can subscribe or join pet lovers community. You will be able to meet people who are pet lovers. I know you'll this platform.

Hi @veronikavalen, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @junkfeathers. Holding at least 10 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Ok thank you