My first step in @steemit, regards

IMG-20180125-WA0007.jpg

Hello to all the community of @Steemit, I want to start with good and I want to start by giving you a little introduction to get to know me.

I am currently 48 years old and I currently live in Venezuela specifically in the Santa Cruz Parish of the Colón Municipality-Zulia State, but I am Colomba-Venezuelan since I have both nationalities.

I am a mother of two beautiful children the oldest of 22 years @lanena (Yuselin Chávez) and the youngest of 15 years @humbertojesus (Humberto Cantillo) I am proud of what I have achieved so far with my children especially about how I have educated them I feel very proud of them for all they have achieved.

All my life I have worked as a merchant selling products of the Avon, Esika companies, etc also sweets and meals that I do in my house to help me with household expenses, I do not have any profession and even though I do not have a university degree that represents me I earn life honestly one of my biggest characteristics is that I am a hardworking woman where I have been a mother and father at the same time for my children, I have never had help and support from their parents at all and as you know my country today Venezuela is going through a difficult economic situation where you get tired of working and your salary does not reach at all.

My daughter @lanena told me about this social network and although I did not understand anything about what she was telling me, I always saw her studying and writing a post to publish them and make money, she told me, with this you can help for those things that you can not buy with what you earn and although it has cost me to learn I want to know more about this platform and how technology advances.

I am Colombian I was born in the Magdalena Bank, my parents had to flee from my native country with me in arms with my 4 brothers because of a personal problem they had, which is why I do not know. I grew up surrounded by fear because when we arrived in Venezuela we had to hide so that the police would not return us to our country of origin, then we were able to obtain Venezuelan nationality and in spite of all the bad things I thank this country for opening our doors.

@humbertojesus and @lanena

Maybe I will not give many things to this community but I hope to make great friends and help me achieve my dreams which is to continue giving my children a good future. Something that my daughter has learned @ lanena is her mom's seasoning and they say that having the two seasons (Colombia-Venezuela) is very good.

@humbertojesus @lanena and @yanethchavez.

I like nature and cooking (food) so I invite you to follow me from now on so that you can take note of the step by step of my recipes or rather see beautiful pictures of our beloved nature.

I hope you give me your welcome and from today they give me their support and advice. Until next time.

The first picture taken by my daughter @lanena with her Samsung GALAXY S4 mini phone and the others with my GALAXY ACE 4 LTE phone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Bienvenida!

You're welcome here on steemit, sure you'll enjoy it here as you get upvotes for your creativity

Welcome yanethchavez, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

hello and welcome @yanethchavez~~