Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello all...


image
Let me introduce my self

<hr

I am here as a new user in this steemit. My name is Siti Zahara Mahdi. I was born in Aceh, 10 July 1996. My hobbies are learning, teaching, writing and photographing interesting photos in my neighborhood. I am currently studying at a college college of one university in aceh.

I am very glad that I had the opportunity to join this steemit community. I hope to be able to work with you here later. If there is a contest, I will try to take part in it, when it comes to the world I am working on.

The reason why I want to be here because since I first heard, saw about and the purpose of steemit I feel here I can channel and develop my hobby talents that can advance me in the future.
Hopefully I can follow you guys who have been successful.

Thank you
@zaharamn


Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks @petko
I hope to enjoy at here.

nice and welcome~

Thanks @happychau123
Nice to meed you

nice to meet u too :)

Bienvenido a Steemit, estoy organizando un sorteo en el que regalaré $ 10, para participar aquí: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Excellent publication, I liked it very much and welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me. My friend. I have many tips that will make your posts rise quickly, and here I leave you to see for yourself and vote for my latest publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas Greetings.

Thanks @douglasbg
i want to follow you. And end i hope you can to support me. About this comunity.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@zaharamn - I wish you plenty of success on steemit.

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

hello @zaharamn and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thnks @ricmark...
Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit 👍