Hello Everyone! Am a New Comer into the steemit community

Hello steemit Family

It’s so good to write my first post on steemit.

It took me awhile to finally agree to join steemit but after having gone through the community, I decided to join because I have nothing to lose but everything to gain.

The idea that I could get paid for my post fascinates me and before I get carried away, this is my Introduce Yourself post.

smart.jpg

My name is smart from Nigeria and a computer addict. I am a network engineer with some years of experience.

My interest in crypto currency has grown over the years and I feel this is a good platform to learn more.

Cryptocurrency.jpg

I am open to different ideas on how one can make legit money online, so most of my post here will center on that.

Though am a computer addict, my interest in football is enormous and I am fan of the best club in England CHELSEA FC.

chelsea.jpg

I look forward to having good friends here; together we make this community the best.

ONE LOVE.

Sort:  

Welcome @smartlogic to steemit.
We share so much in common

  • computer addicts
  • Africans(am from Uganda)
  • looking for legit ways to make money online.

I want to assure you we have finally got a legit way of making money online.
We only disagree on one thing,the football club hehehehe!
I am an ardent Manchester United fan and it is the best club in the world.

Yes, surely we will make legit money online my uganda brother

Thanks bro

welcome on board...lol ( a newbie welcoming a week+ old member)

thanks and also welcome on board steemit

Welcome on board. It's good to have you here

Keep on making blog . thanks for sharing this to us

I like this post, you have my vote, by the way,
thank you for stopping by and voting on one of my post
really appreciate it.I started following you @mannyfig1956

I loved your post, am already one of your followers

You are most welcome,nice introduction

Thanks, so glad to be here

This post was very informative thank you for sharing
you have my upvote
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Thanks you, i do appreciate

Welcome to the family i hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you and I will definitely enjoy my stay here

Upvoted, Followed and Commented all for you @smartlogic . Welcome my Naija Brother.
Trust me on this; STEEMIT will curb unemployment issue in our country Nigeria in a short while.

Thanks bro, i really appreciate...Our goal is to make Nigeria a better place

I believe that brother, we have to spread the news about steemit to everyone

Welcome to steemit. This is a community that has revolutionalized social media and the act of blogging. I'm sure you'll enjoy your time here.
Keep steeming!

Thanks and i intend to take full advantage of this community

Hey everyone, it's been two months I'm in Steemit. I have posted some contents which I believe are of very good quality and genuine. But I have not been recognized well. May be I din't introduce myself well. Any suggestions? plz

Be real, post an image of yourself holding a written note like i did. hope this works for you.

Is reintroduction any meaningful?

kindly follow back

just followed back

Congratulations @smartlogic!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 97,86

wow, am honoured to be in the list.. Thanks for drawing my attention to this post

Welcome, smartlogic!. That´s a good combination: cryptocurrencies and football! :-)

lets support each other https://steemit.com/@afrikablr

I followed back