self introduction

in #introduceyoursel6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemit Community!!!

Hallo Steemit World Wherever you are...

Today I try to introduce myself to all friends who are on this steemit flatform. Before I introduce myself, I want to share a little story to all my friends. I just understood how to play in this steemit after I told my colleague named @irdiansyah, @azkaaura and @sazaliza and other friends who may not be called his name one by one.
I am very happy to be on this flatform. And I get a lot of information and experience in making articles. And thanks to this platform I get lots of new friends and share interesting stories or photos. steemit flatform is very helpful to me because in this flatform I read a lot and asked the friends steemians and they were happy to teach me how to play on steemit flatform well.
I once signed up in this steemit in 2017 exactly on January 3, but can not confirm. .then I tried to register again in July 2017. there I just got a confirmation. Due to my early play on this steemit platform I do not understand the post that I promise is not interesting so at that time I had stopped.
at the beginning of 2018, exactly in January I met with my friends saw they were raising posts in steemit so from there I kept asking and the end I played back in steemit because many friends help me how to play well.
I will introduce myself to the friends of all my real name zulfam setiawan dayday I was called by the name of a small name that is @ziebonk. I am using the name of a small call in a steemit account with the name @ziebonk.

image

My home town is Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam right in the city of lhokseumawe. Indonesian country.
I work in one of the stalls in the city lhokseumawe, a hobby that I like futsal, basketball, and some others. I will also share some of my photos

image

I hope that all my friends on this steemit flatform can help me and teach me how to get votes and get as many friends as possible and to share information and experiences from all my friends.
maybe that's all I can say today hopefully help to the friends to know me and willing to share the experience of flatform.

Bahasa Indonesia

Hallo Steemit Community!!!
Hallo Steemit Dunia Dimana pun Kau berada...
Hari ini saya mencoba memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat semua yang berada di platform steemit ini. Sebelum saya memperkenalkan diri saya, saya ingin berbagi cerita sedikit kepada sahabat semua. Saya baru mengerti bagaimana cara bermain di steemit ini setelah saya bercerita kepada rekan saya yang bernama @irdiansyah @azkaaura dan @sazaliza dan teman teman yang lainnya yang mungkin tidak dapat di sebut nama nya satu persatu.
Saya sangat senang berada di platform ini. Dan saya banyak mendapatkan informasi dan penggalaman dalam membuat artikel. Dan berkat platform ini saya mendapatkan banyak teman teman baru dan membagikan cerita atau foto yang menarik. Platform steemit ini sangat membantu saya karena di platform ini saya banyak membaca dan bertanya kepada para sahabat steemians dan mereka pun senang mengajarkan saya bagaimana cara bermain di platform steemit dengan baik.
Saya pernah mendaftar di steemit ini tahun 2017 tepatnya pada tanggal 3 januari, tetapi tidak dapat konfirmasi. Lalu saya mencoba daftar kembali di bulan Juli 2017. disitu saya baru mendapat kan konfirmasi. dikarena kan saya awal bermain di platform steemit ini saya tidak paham postingan yang saya naikan tidak lah menarik jadi pada waktu itu saya sempat berhenti.
di awal tahun 2018 tepatnya di bulan januari saya bertemu dengan teman teman saya melihat mereka sedang menaikan postingan di steemit jadi dari situ saya terus bertanya dan akhir nya saya bermain kembali di steemit karena banyak teman teman membantu saya bagaimana cara nya bermain dengan baik.
saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat semua nama asli saya zulfam setiawan sehari hari saya di panggil dengan sebutan nama kecil yaitu @ziebonk. Saya memakai nama pangilan kecil di akun steemit dengan nama @ziebonk.

image

kota asal saya adalah Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam tepat nya di kota lhokseumawe. Negara Indonesia.
Saya bekerja di salah satu warung yang berada di kota lhokseumawe, hobi yang saya tekunin seperti futsal, basket, dan beberapa lainnya. saya juga akan membagikan beberapa foto saya.

image

image

saya berharap kepada teman teman semua yang ada di platform steemit ini dapat membantu saya dan mengajarkan saya bagaimana cara untuk mendapatkan vote dan mendapatkan teman sebanyak banyak nya dan mau membagi informasi serta pengalaman dari teman teman semua.
mungkin hanya itu yang dapat saya sampaikan hari ini semoga membantu kepada para sahabat untuk mengenal saya dan bersedia membagi pengalaman diplatform.

Best Regard @ziebonk

image

image

Sort:  

Hello Bro, Welcome to steemit family..... :)

thank's brother @mrlazy