The first photo on Steepshot - I rate movies and music!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

a8d5a314-69fa-41dc-a058-19ed9bea53be.jpeg


I joined Steemit on July 21, 2017, and I really got involved with this job. I am a university student, I study political science, but I have a passion for blogging, and I want to be a writer. In addition to my time at school, I spent most of my time with Steemit.Saturday or Sunday or when I have free time, I do not go out, I use steemit as a tool for me to entertain.
Come to my blog, you will find me specializing in writing a specific field .. I specialize in commentary on the movie or music, in addition I share the photos that I take.
I like to watch movies and I love music, my blog has more than 100 movies I have commented and rated, in addition I send you the songs that I like.
and now I have nearly 6,000 followers, that is my endless effort.
Thanks for reading my blog.!
By : @a-alice


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hey, nice to meet you! I am new here as well. Where in Vietnam are you? I'm going to visit Vietnam in March for the first time!

I am from Hanoi, Vietnam ^^ ^^ welcome you ^^
where are you from??

Wooow could not help myself from saying woooow again and again.....you have a mastery of what you do and its a big inspiration and encouragement to those who wish to toil this line of yours.....great and better you i wish in the future...
Kudos....

Thank you! I hope you will continue to develop your blog ^^

Yea,with inspiring writers as you,i don't my abilities....nice feeding from your intellectual bounquet

haha Sometimes you just say what you understand.

Nice to meet you! 😊

Me too. Have a nice day!

Yeah! 😊

so beautiful 😍

Thank you ! You too 😝

your welcome; I have said only the truth

with so much work still taking the time to play steemit. You are great.....

I am a student ^^ and this is a job that helps me to pay my tuition fees.

Pretty Woman!

Thank you ^^

She is indeed a damsel...lol

Haha yes 😂

wow...awesome photo. you looks so cute.

Thank you! Have a nice day 🤗

hey i followed you can you rate my music

Yes. You can post music on Dsound

Nice background introduction I'm doing the same works some your words are related to my original life works.
anyhow let's be flourish this platform of steemit in the world and let's to be the best supporter of each other

Thank u. Yes. You just need time to grow ^^

Welcome to Steemit a-alice and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

No .. I participated in steemit in July ^^ This is my introductory article on steepshot.^^

Wow! 6000 followers in 6 months that's great. Keep steeming and you will achieve more.

^^ thank you! I am also looking forward to you can grow rapidly on steemit.

Wow wow wow, I really wish I had seen this kind of post long ago, so inspiring and motivating.keep the good job flowing, you are a shining star.

hahaa ^^
I'm not a bright star
You can do it like me. The only problem is time.

hi, Alice nice to see u... really u r doing a gud work..... u r looking very very beautiful.....

Oh thank you! Have a nice day!

Nice ,and i joined in steemi 10 August 2017 , tell me now there is no progress :(, how can i be like you 😊 Thanks

I spend a lot of time with Steemit. Initially I went to comment a lot of places to increase followers. You just need time to focus on it.

sorry a little vent, sometimes sad with posting, nobody give support for me the spirit in post, thanks for input, nice to meet you here @a-alice

Do not give up ! The first 3 months when I joined Steemit ..
I do not receive any money. Actually I am very sad and bored. You should connect with people. I can only support you $ 1. Hope you have fun and wish you luck ^^

What I experienced also you have experienced it, and also many people who are more difficult to experience it, I am grateful to meet you, thank you for your help somogo you are given more by god.

Actually I just rented steem. And I have to pay steem every day ^^ next month, I have nothing.

I'm sure you can . I do not expect anything, with your response to make me go forward it's a great thing for me, once again thanks friend 🤗

how did you use more than 5 hashes?

What do you mean? 5 hashes 😮?

You are so beautiful @a-alice. Greetings me from Aceh, Indonesia.

Thank you. Welcom !!
🤗

Ur welcome @a-alice. Please follow me back 😊

Life is learning in any way but not going out isn't good for the mental health...

cái này tỉ lệ vote free nó có cao hơn Busy hay Dlive k chị

Cái này ko dc ai vote. Chỉ đăg chơi thôi. Busy vẫn là ok nhất

k biết bao h một bài mới đc mấy chục vote như mọi người T T

very beautiful

Alice pl check my blog, & help me to grow . I m from india

I wanted to give up several times. You just need time and passion.^^