You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome one of the best profitable bot on the steemit. 100% profit for sponsors!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Bids from blacklisted accounts were going to support @steemcleaners
Yours bid also was transferred as a donation to SteemCleaner.

It looks like you just have blacklisted, so, I assume, you didn't know about it when sent money to @a-bot

@legko Refunded.

But please, spammers are not welcome here. If you're blacklisted - do not use our bot!

Sort:  

I do not understand what's going on! Am I on blacklist? But I do not see myself in the lists... If so, then it is some kind of mistake. My reputation is 65! My all posts have always been upvotet by you (last one yesterday). I dont have Spam, Plagiarism, Scam or Fraud!

steemcleaners said that I'm not in their black list