You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everybody! I love this platform; excited to be here, unfortunate that I have to be *here*

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Uh huh. Keep telling yourself that buddy. Nobody gives a shit about your opinion except you and your buddy monopolizing this platform. RAPE ? really? lol. dude get a life. i digress; FYI you stalk everyone of my handles, & you stalk my steemD so get the hell out of here with your bs twisting the narrative as usual upvoting yourself, flagging my shit. You're a loser.

now GTFO and go do something other than pickpocketing other people's curation rewards & continuously making my argument for me.... again and again and again.

I have nothing to prove to your dumbass; so why would I come up with any "baseless lie" as you put it?

Yet at the same time, I'm chillin while amassing enough btc (despite the loss in fiat) and having a life at that. Listen to yourself. You give people NO credit where it's due... they're not as stupid as you make them out to be. You play them with your "nice guy routine" but one closer look and everyone can see you for the bullshitting scumbag parasite you are.

also, thanks for proving my point again :) "fabricated trash" lmao as if I have shit to prove to your dumbass. you were a mosquito, then became a disease. that's all you are. now go away...or don't. keep posting/flagging, contradicting yourself. 99% of what I write is a lie yet you're so terrified of being "hacked" & you'd prefer never to "interact" with me yet you don't stop. You're a phony. A fraud. A loser, a cyber-bully & a liar/lowlife at that. Happy thanksgiving bud.

If you'd like nothing more than to "never interact with me again" then why are you posting? Idiot. once again all you had to do was piss off; stop fucking with my account & stop deleting your mentally deranged ragefits while leaving some of my pissed off posts standing to again twist the narrative.

Then again you are a Russian purporting #fakenews. Something I shouldn't find too surprising :)

Sort:  

Not even gonna bother to read your meth ramblings.

Flagged.